About Us

Welcome to Global Indemnity - your dependable ally in delivering bespoke insurance solutions that align with your unique requirements. We're committed to offering you peace of mind through our extensive range of products, from business insurance and contract bonds, auto and home insurance to health and life insurance & more.

Leveraging over three decades of industry expertise, our devoted team of professionals stand ready to guide you towards the most suitable coverage.

Providing insurance services in New Jersey and extending to neighboring states including New York, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maryland, Texas, and California.

At Global, we're more than just an insurance provider; we're relationship builders. We attentively listen to your needs, assess your risk factors, and meticulously create custom insurance plans to safeguard what matters most to you.

Join us as we journey through the insurance landscape together. Browse our website, learn about our various offerings, and don't hesitate to connect with us. Place your faith in Global - we're dedicated to protecting your world, one policy at a time.

Our Team

Main Location

Taylor Wagner

CO-CEO

wagnert@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 160

Cydney Wagner

CO-CEO

cwagner@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 191

Maria Rocha

CFO

mrocha@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 176

Cheryl Pinho

Bond Department

cpinho@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 138

Lorraine Armour

Commercial Lines/Customer Service Representative

larmour@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 139

Su Wolin

Commercial Lines/Customer Service Representative

swolin@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 141

Lisa Diana

Customer Service Representative

ldiana@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 133

Kelly Abruzzo

Commercial Lines Account Representative

kabruzzo@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 114

Linda Annicchiarico

Health/Benefits

lannicchiarico@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 106

Paula Neves

Commercial Lines Account Representative

pneves@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 140

Lou Valenti

Account Executive

lvalenti@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 178

Richard Giordano

Commercial Lines Account Representative/ Marketing

rgiordano@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790

Charlie McCloud

VP of Bonds

c.mcloud.globalindemins@verizon.net

410-224-4799

Rob Wenig

Account Executive

robwenig@comcast.net

609-412-0841

Pam Prince

Marketing

pprince@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 158

Bill Geltzeiler

Account Executive

bgeltzeiler@globalindemins.com

908-421-4408 ext 141

Joseph Tassani

Risk Management Advisor

jtassani@globalindemins.com

908-421-4408

Newark Location

Maria Rocha

CFO

mrocha@globalindemins.com

732-632-2790 x 176

Gerri Slaughter

Personal Lines

gslaughter@globalindemins.com

973-522-0195

Contact Us For A Quote

We offer multiple options at competitive prices.

Step 1 of 2

Insurance Needed(Required)
Scroll to Top